Holiday Happenings
  Dec 5th, 2021

Discover Holiday Happenings in the dining court near Dick's Sporting Goods and some strolling entertainment throughout the shopping center.  Enjoy local bands, choirs, dance groups, special character appearances and more as they entertain shoppers this holiday season.


Friday, November 26

Mr. Kringle Inventionasium characters - 11:00 AM


Saturday, November 27

Balloon Artist by Flower Crown Entertainment - 12:00 PM


Sunday, November 28 

Pet Photos with Santa presented by Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District - 7:30 PM


Saturday, December 4

Santa Shop & Stroll - 11:00 AM

Rocky River Community Chorus - 11:00 - 1:00 PM

Rocky River Chorus caroling throughout the center 1:00 - 2:00 PM


Sunday, December 5

Sensory Santa presented by Northern Premier Electric - 8:30 AM

Cleveland Tap Repertory (tap dancing) - 3:00 PM


Friday, December 10 

Leneghan Dance Studio Irish Dancing - 6:00 PM 


Saturday, December 11

Ohio Princess Party performance - 11:45 AM

Amazing Giants Sway Pole - 12:00 PM

Balloon Artist by Flower Crown Entertainment - until 3pm

 The Peach Truck - 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Garfield Heights Bulldogs to perform - 1:00 PM

Parkway Dance Group - 3:00 PM

CSDS Dance Group - 5:00 PM


Sunday, December 12

Sensory Santa presented by Northern Premier Electric - 8:30 AM

Mr. Kringle Inventionasium Characters - 2:00 PM

Cleveland Tap Repertory (tap dancing) - 3:00 PM


Tuesday, December 14

St. Paul Lutheran School performance - 11:00 AM


Thursday, December 16

Firelands School performance - 11:00 AM


Saturday, December 18

Mr. Kringle Inventionasium Characters - 11:00 AM

Lutheran East High School choir - 1:00 PM


Sunday, December 19

Dance Dance Dance group to perform - 1:00 PM

Mr. Kringle Inventionasium Characters - 2:00 PM

Pet Photos with Santa presented by Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District - 7:30 PM


Monday, December 20

Fairview High School - 11:00 AM


Thursday, December 23

Balloon Art by Flower Clown Entertainment, Toy Soldier 4:00 PM